Find a Local I.C.E. Representative

Map of the United States. Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virgina Wisconsin Wyoming

Alabama

FAIRHOPE

Curtis Musall

Innovative Air Systems LLC

23203 Dovecote Lane
Fairhope, AL 36532

(251) 928-1810

 

MOBILE

R. Gary Bailey, Daniel Agnew

Lanico, inc.

156 S. Lawrence St.
Mobile, AL 36602

(251) 438-9505

lanico@bellsouth.net

 

Alaska

ICE Canada

Greg Decorby

(204) 586-8565

gregd@ice-ww.com

Arizona

Steve Evans                 

The Tempered Air Group

2875 W Oxford Avenue

Sheridan, CO 80110

(866) 883-1318

steve@ttagmail.com

www.thetemperedairgroup.com

 

Arkansas

Available    

Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC

(731) 658-7000 x 126

 

California

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Kevin Baldwin

McClintock & Bustad

3144 Java Ct.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 990-6542

kevin@mcbreznor.com

 

ONTARIO

Randy Scimone

McClintock & Bustad

2255 S. San Antonio
Ontario, CA 91762

(909) 702-2275

randy@mcbreznor.com

 

LA MESA

Jason Bustad

McClintock & Bustad

9629 Grossmont Summit Drive
La Mesa CA 91941

(619) 469-9500

jason@mcbreznor.com

Colorado

SHERIDAN

Steve Evans

The Tempered Air Group

2875 W Oxford Avenue

Sheridan CO 80110

(866) 883-1318

steve@ttagmail.com

www.thetemperedairgroup.com

 

Connecticut

PLAINVILLE

Warren Rothmann, Doug Rothmann, Bryan Piepho, Greg Leonardi

W.W. Rothmann Company, Inc.

45 Farmington Valley Drive
Plainville CT 06062

(860) 793-9450

mail@wwrothmann.com

www.wwrothmann.com

 

Delaware

Available

Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

305 Van Buren Road
Bolivar, Tennessee 38008

(731) 658-7000 x126

Washington DC

Norm Long, Dick Shafer, Rod Hollenberger

Havtech DC

5901 Ammendale Road
Beltsville MD 20705

(301) 206-9225

sales@havtech.com

www.havtech.com

 

Florida

ORLANDO

Tom Edwards

Stan Weaver & Company

3663 All American Blvd
Orlando FL 32810

(407) 581-6940

tle@stanweaver.com

www.stanweaver.com

 

TAMPA

Phillip Jean

Stan Weaver & Company

4607 North Cortez Avenue
Tampa FL 33614

(813) 879-0383

 www.stanweaver.com

 

JACKSONVILLE

Bruce A. Gates

Stan Weaver & Company

4255 Emerson Street
Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 398-9933

bgates@stanweaver.com

www.stanweaver.com

 

Georgia

John Brantley

Thermal Resource Sales

5680 Oakbrook Parkway

Norcross GA  30093

 

john.brantley@trs-sesco.com

 

 

Hawaii

Available 

Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

305 Van Buren Road
Bolivar, Tennessee 38008

(731) 658-7000 x126

Idaho

Mike Berry

McClintock & Bustad

31460 SW Orchard Dr.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

(503) 585-1001

mikeberry@frontier.com

Illinois

ELK GROVE (for CHICAGO AND SURROUNDING AREAS)

Tom Sullivan, Tom Sullivan, Jr., Pete Psaras

Synergy Mechanical Solutions

1380 Loius Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 437-4500 

tsullivan@synergy-ms.com

www.Synergy-MS.com

 

PEORIA

Tom Koeppel

SPECIALIZED PRODUCTS INC

8416 B North Knoxville Ave

Peoria IL  61615

(309)-648-0227

Tkoeppel@spihvac.com

www.spihvac.com

 

 

Indiana

INDIANAPOLIS

Scott Sauer

Wagner Equipment Company, Inc

7222 N. Shadeland Ave, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 558-1595

Scott@wagnerequipmentco.com

 

 

AUBURN

Don Dettmer

108 e. 4th Street
Auburn, IN 46706

(260) 925-4388

 

 

NORTHWEST

Mike Price

A & M Industrial

3365 W. Small Ct

La Porte, IN 46350

219-325-0073

am-industrialsupply@hotmail.com

Iowa

WEST DES MOINES

Tom Koeppel

SPECIALIZED PRODUCTS, INC

6600 Western Parkway Suite 50

West Des Moines IA 50266

(515) 554-2589

 TKoeppel@spihvac.com

www.spihvac.com

 

Kansas

SHAWNEE MISSION

Bob Walla, Jim Cross

R.W. Engineering, Inc.

10000 West 75th Suite 200
Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

(913) 432-9972

bobrwengr@aol.com

Kentucky

LEXINGTON

Shane Gentry

Air Mechancial Sales

1044 Eastland Drive
Lexington, KY 40505

(859) 254-0950

Louisiana

Available  

Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

305 Van Buren Road
Bolivar, Tennessee 38008

(731) 658-7000 x126

Maine

Available

Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

305 Van Buren Road
Bolivar, Tennessee 38008

(731) 658-7000 x126

Maryland

BELTSVILLE

Norm Long, Dick Shafer, Rod Hollenberger

Havtech DC

9505 Berger Road
Columbia MD 21046

Washington: (301) 206-9225

 Baltimore: 410-724-3703

www.havtech.com

 

Massachusetts

Warren Rothmann, Doug Rothmann, Bryan Piepho, Greg Leonardi

W.W. Rothmann Company, Inc.

45 Farmington Valley Drive
Plainville CT 06062

(860) 793-9450

mail@wwrothmann.com

www.wwrothmann.com

 

Michigan

SOUTHFIELD

Pete McCoy

Air Design

22517 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 447-0400

pmccoy@airdesign.com

www.airdesign.com

 

Minnesota

MINNEAPOLIS

Steve Ribar

LE Ribar

2107 Como Avenue S. E.
Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 331-6954 

steve@leribar.com

www.leribar.com

 

Mississippi

Available

Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE US INC

305 Van Buren Road

Bolivar TN 38008

(731)658-7000 x126

 

Missouri

ST. LOUIS

Brendan Harrison, Kevin Harrison

Mid-Valley Radiants & industrials, Inc.

8200 Exchange Way
St. Louis MO 63144

(314) 963-9300

brendan@mvradiants.com

 

 

WESTERN MISSOURI

Bob Walla, Jim Cross

R.W. Engineering, Inc.

10000 West 75th Suite 200 Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

(913) 432-9972

bobrwengr@aol.com

Montana

KILA

Steve Evans

The Tempered Air Group

P.O. Box 69
Kila MT 59920

(406) 257-1883 

steve@ttagmail.com

www.thetemperedairgroup.com

 

Nebraska

OMAHA

Scott Luetkenhaus

SPECIALIZED PRODUCTS, INC

4428 S 139th Street

Omaha NE 68137

(402) 391-7550

Sluetkenhaus@spihvac.com

www.spihvac.com

 

Nevada

LAS VEGAS

Randy Scimone

McClintock & Bustad

2255 S. San Antonio >Ontario, CA 91762

(909) 702-2275

randy@mcbreznor.com

 

 

RENO

Kevin Baldwin

McClintock & Bustad

3144 Java Ct. West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 990-6542

kevin@mcbreznor.com

 

New Hampshire

Available

Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

305 Van Buren Road
Bolivar, Tennessee 38008

(731) 658-7000 x126

New Jersey

CLIFTON

Paul Babcock

Thermco

228 Scoles Ave
Clifton, NJ 07012

(973) 777-6700

paul@thermcoreps.com

www.thermcoreps.com

 

New Mexico

Steve Evans

The Tempered Air Group

2875 W Oxford Avenue

Sheridan, CO 80110

(866) 883-1318

steve@ttagmail.com

www.thetemperedairgroup.com

 

New York

NEW YORK CITY

Paul Babcock

Thermco

228 Scoles Ave
Clifton, NJ 07012

(973) 777-6700

paul@thermcoreps.com

www.thermcoreps.com

 

ROCHESTER

Joe Pennise, Joe VanCura, Phil Masters, Sue Holmes, Rusty Burkland, Steve Quinn, Michele Ludeke, Gordon Leonard

R .P. Fedder Corporation

740 Driving Park Ave
Rochester NY 14613

(585) 288-1600

joep@rpfedder.com

 

SYRACUSE

John Helm, John Benbenek, John Sweeney, Cathy Muhl

R. P. Fedder Corporation

2501 James Street, Suite 220
Syracuse NY 13206

(800) 288-8451

jbenbenek@aol.com

North Carolina

KERNERSVILLE

Doyle Freeman, Rick Cates

TRS

721-F Park Centre Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 996-2220 

 

RALEIGH

Keith Chapman, Bill Poole

Thermal Resource Sales Branch

333 E. Six Forks Rd., Ste. 105
Raleigh, NC 27619-8666

(919) 785-0090 

keith.chapman@trs-sesco.com

bill.poole@trs-sesco.com

 

 

MATTHEWS

Rick Thomas

Matthews Sesco Branch, TRS

2410 Willowbrook Drive
Matthews, NC 28104

(704) 882-0140

rick@thomas.net

 

 

CHARLOTTE

Doyle Freeman

TRS

9820 Northcross Center Court
Huntersville, NC 28217

(704) 529-7800 

doyle.freeman@trs-sesco.com

 

 

WILMINGTON

John Blakeney

TRS

338 Windsong Road
Wilmington, NC 28411

(910) 686-2487

john.blakeney@trs-sesco.com

 

GREENSBORO

David Willard, Rick Cates

 

TRS

721 F Park Centre Drive

Kernersville NC  22784

336-996-2220

david.willard@trs-sesco.com

rick.cates@trs-sesco.com

 

 

North Dakota

Steve Ribar

LE Ribar

2107 Como Avenue S. E. Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 331-6954 

steve@leribar.com

www.leribar.com

Ohio

CINCINATTI

Steve Beegle, T.J. Miller

Lathrop-Trotter Company

5098 Oaklawn Drive
Cincinnati OH 45227

(513) 731-5000 

 

BAY VILLAGE / CLEVELAND

Jack McGranahan, Lynn Zitnar

McGranahan & Associates

27016 Knickerbocker
Bay Village OH 44140

(440) 835-1919

jack@mcgranahanassociates.com

 

 

LOUDONVILLE

Heinz Thiemns

Commercial Equipment Sales

15809 County Rd 385
Loudonville, OH 44842

(419) 994-3343

heino4@frontier.com

 

 

COLUMBUS

Kevin McGovern

Kevin McGovern Associates, Inc.

1562 West First Ave.

PO Box 12578
Columbus OH 43212

(614) 481-8121

kevin@kmahvac.com

 

 

TOLEDO

Dave Cowley

Wadsworth-Slawson

1500 Michael Owens Way
Perrysburg, OH 43551

(419) 861-8181

dcowley@wadsworthsolutions.com

www.wadsworthsolutions.com

 

 

Oklahoma

Available Please Contact:

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

(731) 658-7000 x126

Oregon

WILSONVILLE

Mike Berry

McClintock & Bustad

31460 SW Orchard Dr.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

(503) 585-1001

mikeberry@frontier.com

Pennsylvania

SEWICKLEY

Jack McCluskey, John McCluskey, Sue Glasgow

McCluskey & Associates

1106 Ohio River Blvd., Suite 605
Sewickley, PA 15143

(412)741-1612

sales@mccluskeyandassociates.com

 

Rhode Island

Available

Please Contact

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

(731) 658-7000 x 126

South Carolina

CHARLESTON

George Lee, Greg Ashcroft

TRS

West Charleston Business Center

1941 Savage Road, Suite 400-C
Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 556-7272 

george.lee@trs-sesco.com

greg.ashcroft@trs-sesco.com

 

 

GREENVILLE

Ken Clark, Scott Houston

TRS

Halton Business Park
Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 250-2822

ken.clark@trs-sesco.com

scott.houston@trs-sesco.com

 

COLUMBIA

Bill Brook

TRS

3021 McNaughton Drive, Suite 4

Columbia, SC 29223

(803) 419-6401

bill.brook@trs-sesco.com

 

South Dakota

Steve Ribar

LE Ribar

2107 Como Avenue S. E. Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 331-6954 

steve@leribar.com

www.leribar.com

Tennessee

Available

Please Contact

Jennifer Freels

I.C.E. US INC

731-658-7000 x126

jennifer@ice-us.com

  

Texas

DALLAS/FT WORTH

Available

Please Contact

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

(731) 658-7000 x126

 

 

HOUSTON

Trent Peterson

Tillman & Associates, Inc.

12520 Taylor Road
Houston, TX 77041

(713) 983-7999

trent@tillman.us.com

 

 

SAN ANTONIO

Mike Lawlor

Holland Equipment Co

8402 Speedway Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78230

(210) 341-2277

Utah

SALT LAKE CITY

Doug Hilton

Supply Air Systems

631 West, 3900 South, Unit B-2
Salt Lake City, UT 84109-0087

(801) 313-1919

dhilton@supplyairsystems.net

 

Vermont

Available

Please Contact

Jennifer Freels

ICE-US, INC. 

(731) 658-7000 x126

Virginia

Norm Long, Dick Shafer, Rod Hollenberger

Havtech DC

5901 Ammendale Road
Beltsville MD 20705

(301) 206-9225

sales@havtech.com

www.havtech.com

Washington

 ICE WW Canada

Greg Decorby

204-586-8565

www.ice-ww.com

gregd@ice-ww.com

West Virginia

SEWICKLEY

Jack McCluskey, John McCluskey, Sue Holmes

McCluskey & Associates

1106 Ohio River Blvd., Suite 605
Sewickley, PA 15143

(412)741-1612

sales@mccluskeyandassociates.com

 

Wisconsin

EAGLE

 

Greg Wallace

Cornerstone Mechanical Sales

W356 S9050 Godfrey Ln Unit E

Eagle, WI 53119

(262) 594-0011 x 101

(262) 378-1227 Cell

greg@CornerstoneMS.net

Wyoming

Steve Evans

The Tempered Air Group

2875 W Oxford Avenue #3

Sheridan CO 80110

(866) 883-1318

steve@ttagmail.com

www.thetemperedairgroup.com